Unseen Immortal of Three Hundred Years

By Mu Su Li. Support the author on jjwxc.

Synopsis:

Tens of thousands of demons in this world roam; half call the city of Zhaoye home. As for the other half, they’ve all died in the Canglang Northern Territory controlled by the Tianxiu Immortal Xiao Fuxuan.

Only one demon has been imprisoned for twenty-five years and still lives—the lord of Zhaoye City, Wu Xingxue.

JJWXC Tags: power couple, xianxia, love-hate, sweet

Translator’s Note: This is an ongoing work on JJWXC. Updates currently sporadic; approx. 1x per week. All updates will be announced on Twitter @xianyunyue. DM me there if there’s any issues. Thanks to Lucia for editing!

Please DO NOT repost this or retranslate without my prior permission.

Due to recent JJWXC news, most chapters are password protected for now. DM on Twitter for access.

Table of Contents


10 thoughts on “Unseen Immortal of Three Hundred Years”

  1. Oh hello, Translatornim ( ◜‿◝ )♡
    I’ve just read your translated work “Unseen Immortal of Three Hundred Years” by Musuli dada.I really love it and would like to retranslate to my Language Burmese.If you don’t mind, I would like to request retranslation permission from you. Can you grant me a permission please? Hope you reply… . The one from twitter is also me. ( ◜‿◝ )♡

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started